布哈拉

BUKHARA

ALT

 

在布哈拉,我不止一次,但在過境和訪問期間,我想看到真正的城市,這曾經是絲綢之路的前一部分。因此,計劃自己出行,原因很簡單,因為烏茲別克航空公司飛往塔什幹的航班並沒有問題,然後我只能坐火車去布哈拉,因為機票並不在我的約會地點。

 

ALT ALT

 

自我上次訪問以來,這個城市發生了變化。在主廣場上,所有當地的商店都消失了,根據政府的說法,這只是破壞了遊客的情緒,但我認為這些商店正在創造一種當地風味。

 

ALT ALT

 

我現在無法想像沒有布哈拉朋友卡里姆的髮型在烏茲別克斯坦度假。幸運的是,這種城市服務並沒有消失,我的朋友造型師經常把頭髮梳理成兩美元,使下巴達到理想的平滑度。然而,他在另一個地方,著名的“綠色集市”工作。

 

ALT ALT

 

但布哈拉的其他任何美好的事物都不能移動。再次,我用相機在街道上漫步,拍攝風景如畫的小巷,色彩繽紛的清真寺和細長的尖塔。

 

ALT ALT ALT

 

舊城區比較小,因此只能徒步觀看。特別是因為一些街道對於精心餵養的人來說太狹窄了,對汽車來說更是如此。

 

ALT ALT

 

對我來說,布哈拉最美麗的角落是方舟堡壘(或者說它的殘餘物)和牆壁。

 

ALT ALT

 

我也喜歡Poi-Kalyan的一些悲劇故事。這裡的高尖塔長期以來一直被用作執行地點 – 罪犯從高處墮落。

 

 

ALT ALT ALT

 

在一個炎熱的日子裡,我們很高興地拍攝了穆斯林和清真寺古代建築的反射,反映在Labi-Hauz游泳池的平靜水域中,這些游泳池圍繞著它們建造。

 

ALT ALTALT ALT

 

一定要看看Magoki-Attari,它不僅在布哈拉最古老,而且在中亞也是最古老的。如果你想全程參觀,在烏茲別克斯坦的旅遊經營者的幫助下,預定它已經在這裡。

 

ALT

 

我經過在城市周圍長時間的徒步旅行後,總是在布哈拉的土耳其浴室開放,直到午夜。與烏茲別克斯坦的其他溫泉酒店相比,這是最極端的感受。

 

ALT ALT

 

為了更深入地融入文化,你可以看一場民間表演。最著名的是Nodir Devan Begi秀,順便說一句,也是組織一場時裝秀。另一種選擇是購買當地的涼茶(例如薑茶)或荳蔻咖啡。

 

ALT ALT

 

在這次旅行中,我決定投入一天的生態中心“Jeyran”,特別是因為我曾經承諾野生動物令人難忘的照片。這是距離布哈拉數十公里的獨特自然保護區,它們從事恢復瀕危動物的種群,並同時處理受影響的動物。

 

ALT ALT

 

當地員工熱衷於動物學家和他們的業務粉絲。

 

ALT ALT

 

順便說一句,如果你沒有一個光學良好的相機,一定要拿一雙望遠鏡。一些稀有物種喜歡呆在離遊客很遠的地方,他們很難指責。由獨特的物種包括瞪羚,野驢,馬Prezhevalskogo和布哈拉盤羊。

 

ALT

 

布哈拉是一個美麗的地方,美麗而優雅的城市,就像在熾熱的光線下閃耀的海市蜃樓。相信他的存在只能是一種方式 – 來到這裡。我再次去這裡。一年中的某個地方。

Bukhara

ark - Bukhara

 

In Bukhara, I was more than once, but in transit and during this visit I wanted to see the real city, which was once the former part of the Silk Road. Therefore, planning a trip on their own, it was simply because there were no problems with the organization of Uzbek Airlines flight to Tashkent, and then I had only to take the train to Bukhara, because airline tickets were not on my date.

 

The city has changed since my last visit here. On the main square are gone all the local shops, which,  according to the government, only spoiled the mood of the tourists, but I think, these shops were creating a local flavor.

I now can’t imagine vacation in Uzbekistan without a haircut from my Bukhara friend Karim. Fortunately, this kind of service in the city has not disappeared and my friend stylist regularly shreds hair and bring the chin up to ideal smoothness for two dollars. However, he works in another place, in the famous “Green Bazaar”.

But all the other beauty of Bukhara to any government in the world can’t afford to move. And again I wandered through the streets with a camera, photographing the picturesque alleys, colorful mosques and slender minarets.

 

The district of the old city is relatively small, and therefore can and should view it only on foot. Especially, because some of the streets are too narrow for well-fed man and even more so for the car.

For me, the most picturesque corners of Bukhara are the Ark Fortress (or rather its remnants) and walls.

 

I also like some tragic story square Poi-Kalyan. High minaret here has long been used as an execution site – the criminals threw off from the top.

 

And in the midst of a hot day so nice to photograph the reflection of the ancient buildings of madrasahs and mosques, reflected in the calm waters of Labi-Hauz pool, around which they built.

 

Be sure to take a look at Magoki-Attari, the oldest not only in Bukhara, but also in Central Asia. If you want to go on a full tour, book it is already here, with the help of the tour operator in Uzbekistan.

 

I am after a long hiking around the city, always send in Bukhara hammam, which is open right up to midnight. There is the most extreme feelings, in contrast to other spa hotel in Uzbekistan.

 

For greater immersion in the culture, you can look at one of the folk show. The most famous is Nodir Devan Begi show, by the way, is also organize a fashion show. Another option is to buy a local herbal tea (for example, ginger tea) or coffee with cardamom.

 

In this trip, I decided to devote one day eco-center “Jeyran”, especially because I was promised unforgettable photos of wild animals. This is a unique nature reserve a few dozen kilometers from Bukhara, which are engaged in the restoration of population of endangered animals and at the same time treat the affected animals.

Local employees are passionate about zoologists and fans of their business.

By the way, if you do not have a camera with good optics, be sure to grab a pair of binoculars. Some rare species prefers to stay at a distance from the tourists what they are difficult to reproach. By the unique species include gazelle, wild ass, horse Prezhevalskogo and Bukhara argali.

 

Bukhara is a wonderful place, the beautiful and elegant city, like a mirage that shimmers in the hot light. To believe in his existence can be only one way – to come here. I’m going here again. Somewhere in a year.