Great Silk Road Kazakhstan – Kyrgyzstan – Uzbekistan-Turkmenistan

3 明星
Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar - Turkistan - Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana - Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town...

3,220.00 $
  • 宗教旅遊
  • 持續時間:25
  • 馬克斯:20people
描述

 

 

Day 1抵達哈薩克斯坦阿拉木圖。

抵達阿拉木圖機場後,遊客前往酒店辦理入住手續。他們在酒店短暫休息,然後去阿拉木圖遊覽。觀光包括:國家歷史博物館,共和國廣場,Zenkov大教堂,Panfilov公園,Zenkov大教堂,戰爭紀念館,樂器博物館等地。

Day 2參觀Chymbulak滑雪勝地和Medeo damm。從阿拉木圖市飛往Chimkent市。

在第二天的早晨,我們參觀了20公里外的Medeo damm,參觀溜冰場。之後我們返回阿拉木圖去觀光。該計劃包括:舊廣場,清真寺,歌劇院和其他偉大的地方。晚上我們乘飛機前往Chimkent市。我們可以乘火車到達那裡,而不是乘坐飛機。

Day 3 Chimkent - Otrar的遺骸 - Turkistan市。

早上我們離開Chimkent和土耳其斯坦城市。在我們的路上,我們停下來看看Otrar定居點的遺跡並參觀博物館。

Day 4突厥斯坦市 - Chimkent - 自然公園Aksu Djabagly

Turkistan市,我們參觀位於城市歷史中心的Akhmed Yassawi建築群。之後我們離開Turkistan市,經Chimkent到達Natural Part Aksu Djabagly

Day 5阿克蘇賈巴吉利國家公園 - 塔拉茲市。

當第五天開始時,遊客有機會更接近了解公園。下午將前往塔拉茲市。在前往塔拉茲市的途中,我們乘坐陵墓艾莎比比(Aus Bibi)。

Day 6從塔拉茲市到阿斯塔納。

早上我們在塔拉茲市遊覽。第六天的計劃是參觀:國家歷史博物館,中央廣場,卡拉漢清真寺和陵墓。

晚上我們乘飛機去阿斯塔納。

Day 7在阿斯塔納觀光。

阿斯塔納的觀光計劃包括參觀:Baiterek,第一任總統博物館,文化中心,金字塔,Dumana”水族館和Mega”購物中心。

Day 8從阿斯塔納到吉爾吉斯斯坦的比什凱克。

我們去機場乘飛機去比什凱克。

Day 9抵達吉爾吉斯斯坦比什凱克。

飛行

抵達比什凱克後,我們將入住酒店,短暫休息,享用早餐並前往Son Kul湖。這個湖距離酒店有360公里。它坐落在高原地區。居住在該地區的人們養羊和養馬。我們將與當地人會面並探索他們的生活方式。它可以拍照。晚上將在蒙古包營地度過。

Day 10Son Kul湖到納倫鎮(275公里)。

總線

我們將從Son Kul湖前往納倫鎮。在我們的路上,我們將看到山脈經過的美麗風景。當我們到達目的地時,我們去觀光。 Naryn的節目包括:中央廣場和清真寺,美術館(如果它是開放的)。酒店住宿汗騰格里***

Day 11從納倫到卡拉科爾。

總線

這一天,我們有從納倫到卡拉科爾的長途旅行。在前往卡拉科爾的途中,我們將停留在Kochkor村參觀一家商店和一個手工藝博物館。在Issyk Kul湖的南側,我們將參觀一個名為童話故事的峽谷。在峽谷中,將有機會徒步旅行和拍照。這個地方以其非常不尋常的紅色岩層而聞名。停止後,旅行將繼續。抵達卡拉科爾後,我們將入住名為Green Yard”的賓館並在那裡住一晚。

Day 12從卡拉科爾到Cholpon Ata

總線

早上我們去卡拉科爾觀光。它包括:東正教大教堂,Dungan清真寺和Przhevalskii Complex。然後我們去Cholpon Ata。在Cholpon Ata,我們在皇家海灘酒店辦理入住手續,或者在類似的酒店不提供。

Day 13Cholpon Ata到比什凱克。

總線

在前往比什凱克的路上,我們將從湖的北側開車。在前往比什凱克的路上,我們將停下來看看Burana Tower然後繼續我們的旅行。在比什凱克,我們將去餐廳吃飯。

Day 14從吉爾吉斯斯坦的比什凱克到烏茲別克斯坦的塔什幹。

總線

14天,我們搬到烏茲別克斯坦的塔什幹

Day 15塔什幹觀光。

總線

抵達塔什乾後,我們將游覽塔什幹市。在機場,我們的司機會遇到遊客並將他們帶到酒店。酒店入住後的那天晚些時候,您將參觀以下地點:Khast-Imam建築群,Chorsu市場,Amir Timur和獨立廣場,應用藝術博物館。晚上將在塔什幹的酒店度過。

Day 16從塔什幹到撒馬爾罕

總線

早上在酒店享用早餐,然後前往火車站前往撒馬爾罕。火車Registan”於早上7點出發。抵達撒馬爾罕後,您將有導遊帶領您遊覽撒馬爾罕最好的景點。撒馬爾罕有著悠久的歷史。在Amir Timur的統治時期,撒馬爾罕是帝國的首都,被稱為Afrosiab。觀光計劃包括:參觀Registan廣場,Mauroleum Gur-EmirShakhi-Zinda,清真寺Bibi-Khanum。晚上在撒馬爾罕的酒店度過。

Day 17撒馬爾罕觀光

總線

在第17天早晨享用早餐後,我們將前往獨特的考古地點並參觀Afrosiab博物館。然後我們將看到聖丹尼爾被埋葬的地方。之後我們將回到撒馬爾罕。在撒馬爾罕,將有一些時間自己花錢

Day 18從撒馬爾罕到布哈拉

總線

這一天始於布哈拉之旅。在旅行期間,我們乘坐名為Rabat-i-Malik的商隊serai。之後我們繼續前往布哈拉。抵達布哈拉後,我們將入住酒店。然後我們離開酒店去看美麗的布哈拉。該市的老城區被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產之一。我們將看到:尖塔和清真寺KalyanMadrassa Miri-Arab,清真寺Magoki-AttoriAbdulazizkhanChor-MinorUlugbek Madrassas,貿易圓頂和建築群Lyabi Hauz。晚上在布哈拉的酒店度過

Day 19布哈拉觀光

總線

第二天也致力於布哈拉的美景。觀光包括:Samanids陵墓,Ark FortressChashma-AyubNaqshbandi MausoleumsSitorai Mokhi-Khosa Emir的夏季住宅。這家酒店獨特,因為它結合了俄羅斯和亞洲的建築風格。之後,遊客將有空閒時間到處走走,並參觀他們想要的地方。晚上在布哈拉的酒店度過。

Day 20從布哈拉到瑪麗

總線

清晨醒來前往烏茲別克斯坦土庫曼邊境。通過海關監管並進入土庫曼斯坦領土。在土庫曼方面,導遊將等待遊客,並將帶他們先到土庫曼納巴德吃午餐,然後到瑪麗定居。觀光不在今天的節目中。抵達瑪麗後,酒店辦理入住手續。晚上在酒店度過。

 

Day 21瑪麗 - 梅爾夫 - 阿什哈巴德

總線

早餐後,遊客可以前往梅爾夫。 Merv距瑪麗定居點25公里。它被認為是中世紀最古老的有人居住的中亞城市之一。這座城市有時被稱為東方明珠 Citie最偉大的時期是在阿契美尼德和伊朗帝國時期。位於Merv內的Gayir Kala佔地面積很大,有四個面向北,南,西和東的大門。 Merv的另一個有趣景點是Sultan Sanjar陵墓。它的尺寸和設計給人以堅固和力量的印象。我們還將看到:Erk Kala,小型和大型Gyz KalaKesk Fort等。觀光後我們返回瑪麗,乘飛機前往阿什哈巴德。在阿什哈巴德,我們入住酒店並在那裡住了一晚。

 

Day 22阿什哈巴德觀光

總線

阿什哈巴德的觀光計劃包括:尼薩帕提亞定居點,其歷史可以追溯到3世紀,居民直到19世紀;中亞境內最大的清真寺之一,被稱為精神清真寺;另一座清真寺Ertogrul Gazy”;獨立廣場;土庫曼斯坦國家博物館看到由金製成的物體和青銅時代,古代和中世紀的地方(除了星期二以外每天開放)。晚上在阿什哈巴德的酒店度過

Day 23阿什哈巴德 - 達索古茲 - 庫亞烏爾根奇 - 達索古茲 - 希瓦

總線

早餐後乘坐早上一小時飛往Tashauz。從TashauzKunya Urgench參觀。 Kunya Urgench的觀光景點包括:Turabeg KhanumIbn KhadgibSultan AliArslanSultan Tekesh MausoleumsKutlugh Timur Minaret。這座尖塔是土庫曼斯坦最高的尖塔。然後去餐廳吃午飯。用餐後,返回位於土庫曼烏茲別克斯坦邊境附近的Tashauz。通過海關控制,進入烏茲別克斯坦並開車到希瓦。在Khiva酒店辦理入住手續,晚餐和晚上睡覺。

Day 24希瓦 - 烏爾根奇 - 塔什幹

早餐後,早上開始觀光。該計劃有以下幾個地方可供參觀:Ismail KhodjaPahlavan Mahmud MausoleumsKalta Minor TowerMohammed Amin KhanMohammed Rakhimkhan MadrassasJuma MosqueKunya-ArkTash-Hovli PalacesIslam Khoja Minaret。在希瓦之旅後,有一班飛往塔什幹的航班,在烏爾根奇有轉機航班。酒店辦理入住手續和晚餐,並在抵達塔什乾後入住。

Day 25結束旅行

中午遊客可以到酒店看看,花一些時間自己去機場乘飛機回家。

 

人數每人/美元的價格 (USD)
土庫曼斯坦酒店:Margush或Dayanch * 3位於Mary和Grand Turkmen或Ak Altyn * 4 in Ashgabat
烏茲別克斯坦酒店:塔什幹宮4 *(塔什幹),亞洲布哈拉3 *(布哈拉),Malika Prime 3 *(撒馬爾罕),亞洲希瓦3 *(希瓦)
25304
35002
43611
63300
83220

 

哈薩克斯坦部

專業英語導遊。

住宿六晚

飲用水

運送到旅遊計劃中列出的地方。根據團體規模,最多將有三輛帶空調的迷你巴士。

入場費

根據計劃用餐

從阿拉木圖到Chimkent的火車票

機票

處理簽證的費用

簽證支持

個人需求的所有費用

阿拉木圖的四星級酒店Otrar

塔拉茲市的四星級酒店Djambul

賓館位於Aksuu Djabagly

土耳其斯坦的三星級酒店土耳其斯坦

阿斯塔納的四星級阿斯塔納國王酒店

 

吉爾吉斯斯坦部分:

會說英語的專業導遊

住宿:在比什凱克住了兩晚,在Son Kul住了一晚,在Naryn住了一晚,在卡拉科爾住了一晚,在Cholpon Ata住了一晚。總共有6晚。

飲用水

運送到旅遊中指定的地方

入場費

膳食:B  –  6,L  –  4,D  –  5

機票

處理簽證和簽證支持的費用

個人需求的費用

比什凱克 – 三亞洲山區酒店

Issyk Kul湖 – 兩星級皇家海灘酒店

Son Kul湖 – 蒙古包營地

卡拉科爾鎮 –  Green Yard賓館

納倫鎮 – 三星級汗騰格里酒店

乘船遊覽伊塞克湖(Issyk-Kul)。 一組人每小時150美元

在Song-Kul,您可以觀看Yurt設置節目。 一組的費用為70美元

在Kochkor提供的地毯製作節目。 一組的費用為60美元

傳統遊戲包括Burana Tower騎馬。 一組的費用為50美元

比什凱克晚餐時的民間表演,每組花費100美元

傳統遊戲包括騎馬Song-Kul湖,一組人花費100美元

 

烏茲別克斯坦部分:

住宿在酒店

在酒店享用早餐

DVD,A / C,冰箱等舒適的交通工具

10-40 pax  –  1巴士

60-80人 –  2輛公共汽車

說英語的嚮導

10-40 pax  –  1指南

60-80人 –  2指南

領隊FOC

單人間10-40人 –  1名領隊

60-80人 – 雙人間2名領隊

入住該計劃中提到的紀念碑。但該計劃不包括額外費用,如拍照或拍攝視頻的費用

簽證支持

所有類型的稅收

處理和獲得簽證的費用

允許在某些地方使用相機

國際機票

個人需求的費用

午飯和晚飯

行程中未顯示額外內容

不在旅遊價格列表中的服務

 

土庫曼斯坦的一部分

住宿在酒店

誰會說英語的導遊

旅遊和入場費

全膳fm午餐D.6至午餐D.9

舒適的空調運輸:

車2人

小型貨車3-5人

Midibus 6-8人

巴士9-20人

根據計劃轉移

酒店搬運工的服務

簽證支持

旅行入境通行證

註冊

飲用水 – 旅行期間每人半升

每人12美元 – 移民費

獲得土庫曼斯坦簽證的費用

旅行計劃中未說明的旅遊和招生

允許使用相機

從瑪麗到阿什哈巴德的飛行費用

從阿什哈巴德到達索古茲的飛行費用

額外行李費

搬運工在邊境服務

民間表演

個人需求的費用

 

旅遊費用:
本次旅行需要30天的預付款。付款可以通過銀行轉帳到我們的帳戶進行。金額和銀行詳細信息將在我們的發票中註明。

 

如果客戶想取消旅遊:
提前40天,將收取0%的費用
提前15天,將有50%的旅遊價格收費
提前7天,將有100%的旅遊價格

发表评论

A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677

Great Silk Road Kazakhstan – Kyrgyzstan – Uzbekistan-Turkmenistan

3 stars
Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar - Turkistan - Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana - Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town...
from
0.00 $
  • Religious tours to Uzbekistan
  • Duration:25
  • Max:1people
Description

Destination:
Kazakhstan – Kyrgyzstan – Uzbekistan- and Turkmenistan

Cities: Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar – Turkistan – Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana – Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town, Karakol town, Cholpan Ata, Tashkent, Samarkand, Bukhara, Mary, Merv, Ashgabat, Dashoguz, Kunya-Urgench, Khiva, Urgench

Duration: 25 days/24 nights

Day 1 Arrival to Almaty, Kazakhstan

After arrival to Almaty airport, tourists go to check in the hotel. They have a brief break in the hotel and then go for a tour around Almaty. Sightseeing includes: State Museum of History, Republic Square, Zenkov Cathedral, Panfilov park, Zenkov Cathedral, War Memorial, Museum of Musical Instruments and other places.

Day 2 Visit to Chymbulak ski resort and Medeo damm. Flight from Almaty city to Chimkent city

In the morning of second day we have a tour to Medeo damm, that is 20 kilometers away, to see ice skating rink. After that we return to Almaty and go for sightseeing. The program includes: Old square,  Mosque, Opera House and other great places. In the evening we take a flight to Chimkent city. Instead of a flight, we can get there on a train.

Day 3 Chimkent – Otrar remains - Turkistan city

In the morning we leave Chimkent and to Turkistan city. On our way we stop to see remains of Otrar settlement and visit a museum.

Day 4 Turkistan city – Chimkent – Natural park Aksu Djabagly

In Turkistan city we visit Akhmed Yassawi Architectural Complex, located in historical center of the city. After that we leave Turkistan city, pass by Chimkent to get to Natural Part Aksu Djabagly.

Day 5 Aksu Djabagly National Park – Taraz city

When the day five begins, tourists have the opportunity to get to know the park closer. In the afternoon there will be a tour to Taraz city. On our way to Taraz city we stop by Mausoleum Aisha Bibi.

Day 6 From Taraz city to Astana

In the morning we have a tour around Taraz city. The plan for day six is to visit: State History Museum, Central square, Karakhan mosque and mausoleum.

In the evening we take a flight to Astana.

Day 7 Sightseeing in Astana

The sightseeing program in Astana includes visiting: Baiterek, Museum of the First President, Culture center, Pyramid, “Dumana”Aquarium and shopping center “Mega”.

Day 8 From Astana to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

We go to the airport to take a flight to Bishkek.

Day 9 Arrival to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Flight

Upon arrival to Bishkek we check in the hotel, have a short break, have breakfast and go the the Son Kul Lake. This lake is 360 kilometers away. It is situated in a highland area. People that live in that area breed sheep and horses. We will meet with local people and explore how they live. It is allowed to take photos. The night will be spent in a yurt camp.

Day 10 From Son Kul Lake to Naryn town (275 km).

Coach

We will travel from Son Kul Lake to Naryn town. On our way we will see beautiful landscapes passing by mountains. When we reach our destination, we go for sightseeing. The program in Naryn includes: Central Square and Mosque, Art Gallery (if it is open). Accommodation in the hotel Khan Tengri***

Day 11 From Naryn to Karakol

Coach

This day we have a long trip from Naryn to Karakol. On our way to Karakol we stop in Kochkor village to visit – a shop and a Museum of Handicraft. On the south side of the Lake Issyk Kul we will visit a canyon called Fairy tale. In the canyon there will be opportunity for hiking and taking pictures. This place is famous for its red rock formations that are quite unusual. After the stop the travel will continue. Upon arrival to Karakol, we settle in the guesthouse called “Green Yard” and stay there for a night.

Day 12 From Karakol to Cholpon Ata

Coach

In the morning we go for sightseeing in Karakol. It includes: Orthodox Cathedral, Dungan Mosque and Przhevalskii Complex. Then we go to Cholpon Ata. In Cholpon Ata we check in “Royal Beach” hotel or if not available in the similar hotel.

Day 13 From Cholpon Ata to Bishkek

Coach

On the way to Bishkek, we will drive from the North side of the lake. On the way to Bishkek, we will stop to see Burana Tower and then continue our trip. In Bishkek we will go to a restaurant for dinner.

Day 14 From Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan to Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Coach

On day 14 we move to Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Day 15 Tashkent sightseeing

Coach

Upon arrival to Tashkent, we will have a tour around Tashkent city. In the airport our driver meets tourists and drives them to the hotel. Later that day after hotel check in you will have a tour and visit the following places: Khast-Imam Architectural Complex, Chorsu market, Amir Timur and Independence Squares, Museum of Applied Arts. The night will be spent in the hotel in Tashkent.

Day 16 From Tashkent to Samarkand

Coach

Breakfast early in the morning in the hotel and then heading to the railway station for a trip to Samarkand. The train “Registan” departs at 7:00 am. Upon arrival to Samarkand there is a guided tour to enjoy finest sites of Samarkand. Samarkand has rich history. At times of Amir Timur’s ruling, Samarkand was a capital of the empire and was known as Afrosiab. Sightseeing program includes: visiting Registan Square, Mausoleum Gur-Emir, Shakhi-Zinda, Mosque Bibi-Khanum. The night is spent in the hotel in Samarkand.

Day 17 Samarkand sightseeing

Coach

After breakfast in the morning of day 17, we will have a trip to the unique archeological place and visit Afrosiab museum. Then we will see the place where Saint Daniel was buried. After that we will go back to Samarkand. In Samarkand there will be some time to spend on your own

Day 18 From Samarkand to Bukhara

Coach

The day begins with the trip to Bukhara. During the trip we stop by caravan serai called Rabat-i-Malik. After that we continue our trip to Bukhara. Upon arrival to Bukhara, we check in the hotel. Then we leave the hotel to see beautiful Bukhara. The old part of the city is recognized by UNESCO to one of the World Heritage Sites. We will see: Minaret and Mosque Kalyan, Madrassa Miri-Arab, Mosque Magoki-Attori, Abdulazizkhan, Chor-Minor and Ulugbek Madrassas, trade domes and Architectural Complex Lyabi Hauz. The night is spent in the hotel in Bukhara

Day 19 Bukhara sightseeing

Coach

Day two is also dedicated to the beauties of Bukhara. Sightseeing includes: Mausoleum of Samanids, Ark Fortress, Chashma-Ayub and Naqshbandi Mausoleums, summer residences of  Sitorai Mokhi-Khosa Emir. This residence is unique because it combines Russian and Asian architectural styles. After that, tourists will have free time to walk around and visit places they want. The night is spent in the hotel in Bukhara.

Day 20 From Bukhara to Mary

Coach

Wake up early in the morning to get to the Uzbek-Turkmen border. Passing customs control and entering the territory of Turkmenistan. On Turkmen side a guide will be waiting for the tourists and will take them to first to Turkmenabad to have lunch and then to Mary settlement. Sightseeing is not in the program for this day. Upon arrival to Mary, hotel check-in. The night is spent in the hotel.

Day 21 Mary - Merv - Ashgabat

Coach

After morning meal tourists have a trip to Merv. Merv is located 25 kilometers away from Mary settlement. It is considered to be one of the oldest inhabited Central Asian cities. The city is sometimes called ‘Pearl of East’. The citie’s greatest periods were at the time of Achaemenids and Iranian Empire. Gayir Kala that is on the territory of Merv, has a big area and has four gates that face North, South, West and East. Another interesting sight in Merv is Mausoleum of Sultan Sanjar. Its size and design gives impression of solidity and power. We will also see: Erk Kala, Small and Large Gyz Kala, Kesk Fort and others. After sightseeing we return back to Mary and take a flight to Ashgabat. In Ashgabat we check in the hotel and stay there for a night.

Day 22 Ashgabat sightseeing

Coach

Sightseeing program in Ashgabat includes: Nisa – Parthian settlement that dates back to 3rd century that had residents up until 19th century; one of the biggest mosques on the territory of Central Asia, called “Spiritual Mosque”; another mosque “Ertogrul Gazy”; Independence Square; Turkmenistan National Museum – the place to see object made of gold and attributes of Bronze Age, Antiquity and Middle age (open every day except Tuesdays). The night is spent in the hotel in Ashgabat

Day 23 Ashgabat - Dashoguz - Kunya Urgench - Dashoguz - Khiva

Coach

Take one hour morning flight to Tashauz after breakfast. From Tashauz to Kunya Urgench for a tour. Sightseeing in Kunya Urgench include: Turabeg Khanum, Ibn Khadgib, Sultan Ali, Arslan and Sultan Tekesh Mausoleums, Kutlugh Timur Minaret. This minaret is the highest one in Turkmenistan. Then going to a restaurant for lunch. After the meal, return to Tashauz, which is located near Turkmen-Uzbek border. Passing customs control, enter Uzbekistan and drive to Khiva. In Khiva hotel check-in, dinner and a night sleep.

Day 24 Khiva - Urgench - Tashkent

Coach

Sightseeing starts in the morning after breakfast. The program has the following places to visit: Ismail Khodja and Pahlavan Mahmud Mausoleums, Kalta Minor Tower, Mohammed Amin Khan and Mohammed Rakhimkhan Madrassas, Juma Mosque, Kunya-Ark and Tash-Hovli Palaces, Islam Khoja Minaret. After Khiva tour, there is a flight back to Tashkent with a transfer flight in Urgench. Hotel check-in and dinner and a night sleep upon arrival to Tashkent.

Day 25 End of the tour

At a midday tourists check out the hotel, spend some time on their own and go to the airport to take a flight back home.

Price
Persons Price is per person/ in USD
Turkmenistan hotels: Margush or Dayanch *3 in Mary & Grand Turkmen or Ak Altyn*4 in Ashgabat
Uzbekistan hotels: Tashkent Palace 4* (Tashkent), Asia Bukhara 3*(Bukhara), Malika Prime 3* (Samarkand), Asia Khiva 3* (Khiva)
2 5304
3 5002
4 3611
6 3300
8 3220

Kazakhstan part:

  • Professional English speaking guide.
  • Accommodation for six nights
  • Drinking water
  • Transport to the places listed in the tour program. There will be up to three mini buses with air conditioners depending on the size of the group.
  • Admission fees
  • Meals according to the program
  • A train ticket from Almaty to Chimkent

  • Flight tickets
  • Fees for processing visa
  • Visa support
  • All the expenses for personal needs

  • Four star hotel Otrar in Almaty
  • Four star hotel Djambul in Taraz city
  • Guest house in Aksuu Djabagly
  • Three star hotel Turkestan in Turkestan city
  • Four star King Hotel Astana in Astana

Kyrgyzstan part:

  • Professional guide who speaks English
  • Accommodation: two nights in Bishkek, one night in Son Kul, one night in Naryn, one night in Karakol and one night in Cholpon Ata. In total there are 6 nights.
  • Drinking water
  • Transport to the places indicated in the tour
  • Admission fee
  • Meal: B – 6, L – 4, D – 5

  • Flight tickets
  • Fees for processing visa and Visa support
  • Expenses for personal needs

  • Bishkek – three sta Asia mountains hotel
  • Issyk Kul lake – two star Royal Beach Hotel
  • Son Kul lake – yurt camp
  • Karakol town – Green Yard guesthouse
  • Naryn town – three star Khan Tengri Hotel

  • Cruise on a boat cruise when at Issyk-Kul. It costs  $150 an hour for a group
  •  In Song-Kul you can watch a Yurt setting show. It costs $70 for a group
  • Carpet making show offered in Kochkor. It costs $60 for one group
  • Traditional games that include horse riding by Burana Tower. It costs $50 for a group
  • Folk performance at dinner in Bishkek that costs $100 for a group
  • Traditional games that include horse riding it Song-Kul Lake, costing $100 for a group

Uzbekistan part:

  • Accommodation in hotels
  • Breakfasts at hotels
  • Comfortable transportation with DVD, A/C, refrigerator, etc.
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Bus
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Buses
  • A guide who speaks English
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Guide
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Guides
  • Tour leader FOC
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Tour Leader in Single Room
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Tour Leaders in Double Room
  • Admissions to the monuments mentioned in the program. But the program doesn’t include extra costs such as costs of taking photos or shooting video
  • Visa support
  • All types of taxes

  • Fees paid for processing and getting visa
  • Allowance to take use cameras in some places
  • International air tickets
  • Expenses for personal needs
  • Lunch and Dinner
  • Extras not shown per itinerary
  • Services that are not in the list of the tour price

Turkmenistan part

  • Accommodation in hotels
  • Guide who speaks English
  • Tours and admission fees
  • Full Board fm Lunch D.6 till Lunch D.9
  • Comfortable transportation with air conditioning:
  • Car 2 pax
  • Minivan 3-5 pax
  • Midibus 6-8 pax
  • Bus 9-20 pax
  • Transfers according to the program
  • Hotel porter’s service
  • Visa support
  • Travel entry pass
  • Registration
  • Drinking water – half a liter for each person during tours

  • $12 per person – Immigration fee
  • Fees for getting Turkmen visa
  • Tours and admissions not stated in the tour program
  • Allowance to use cameras
  • Flight costs from Mary to Ashgabat
  • Flight costs from Ashgabat to Dashoguz
  • Fees for extra luggage
  • Services of porter’s service at borders
  • Folk Performance
  • Expenses for personal needs

Payment for the tour:

30 day prepayment is required for this tour. The payment can be done in form of bank transfer to our account. Amount and bank details will be stated in our invoice.

If a customer wants to cancel the tour:

  • 40 days in advance, there will be 0% charge
  • 15 days in advance, there will be 50% charge of the price of tour
  • 7 days in advance, there will be 100% of the price of tour

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Related accommodations
A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677