GRANDE ROUTE DE LA SOIE KAZAKHSTAN – KYRGYZSTAN – OUZBEKISTAN-TURKMENISTAN

3 étoiles
Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar - Turkistan - Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana - Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town...
à partir de
3,220.00 $
  • Tours religieux
  • Durée:25
  • Max:20people
La description

Destination:
Kazakhstan – Kirghizistan – Ouzbékistan et Turkménistan
Villes: Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar – Turkistan – PN Aksu Djabagly – Ville de Taraz – Astana – Bichkek, Lac Son Kul, Ville de Naryn, Ville de Karakol, Cholpan Ata, Tachkent, Samarcande, Boukhara, Mary, Merv, Achgabat, Dashoguz, Konya – Urgench, Khiva, Urgench
Durée: 25 jours / 24 nuits

 

Jour 1 Arrivée à Almaty, Kazakhstan.

Après l’arrivée à l’aéroport d’Almaty, les touristes vont vérifier à l’hôtel. Ils font une brève pause à l’hôtel puis font un tour dans Almaty. La visite comprend: le musée d’État d’histoire, la place de la République, la cathédrale de Zenkov, le parc Panfilov, la cathédrale de Zenkov, le monument aux morts, le musée des instruments de musique et d’autres lieux.

Jour 2 Visite de la station de ski de Chymbulak et du barrage Medeo.

Vol de la ville d’Almaty à la ville de Chimkent.

Dans la matinée du deuxième jour, nous nous rendrons au barrage Medeo, situé à 20 km, pour voir une patinoire. Après cela, nous retournons à Almaty et allons faire du tourisme. Le programme comprend: la vieille place, la mosquée, l’opéra et d’autres lieux fantastiques. Dans la soirée, nous prenons un vol pour la ville de Chimkent. Au lieu d’un avion, nous pouvons nous y rendre en train.

Jour 3 Chimkent - Vestiges d'Otrar - Ville de Turkistan.

Dans la matinée, nous quittons Chimkent et la ville de Turkistan. En chemin, nous nous arrêtons pour voir les vestiges du règlement d’Otrar et visiter un musée.

Jour 4 Ville du Turkistan - Chimkent - Parc naturel Aksu Djabagly.

Dans la ville de Turkistan, nous visitons le complexe architectural Akhmed Yassawi, situé dans le centre historique de la ville. Après cela, nous quittons la ville de Turkistan, passons par Chimkent pour rejoindre Natural Part Aksu Djabagly.

Jour 5 Parc national Aksu Djabagly - Ville de Taraz.

Lorsque le jour cinq commence, les touristes ont la possibilité de mieux connaître le parc. Dans l’après-midi, visite de la ville de Taraz. Sur notre chemin vers la ville de Taraz, nous nous arrêtons au mausolée Aisha Bibi.

Jour 6 De la ville de Taraz à Astana.

Dans la matinée, visite de la ville de Taraz. Le programme de la sixième journée consiste à visiter le musée d’histoire de l’État, la place centrale, la mosquée Karakhan et le mausolée.

Le soir nous prenons un vol pour Astana.

Jour 7 Visite à Astana.

Le programme de visites à Astana comprend les visites suivantes: Baiterek, Musée du Premier Président, Centre culturel, Pyramide, Aquarium «Dumana» et centre commercial «Mega».

Jour 8 D'Astana à Bichkek, Kirghizistan.

Nous allons à l’aéroport prendre un vol pour Bichkek.

Jour 9 Arrivée à Bichkek, Kirghizistan.

Vol

À notre arrivée à Bichkek, nous vérifions à l’hôtel, prenons une courte pause, prenons le petit déjeuner et allons au lac Son Kul. Ce lac est à 360 kilomètres. Il est situé dans une région montagneuse. Les habitants de cette région élèvent des moutons et des chevaux. Nous rencontrerons les populations locales et explorerons leur mode de vie. Il est permis de prendre des photos. La nuit sera passée dans un camp de yourtes.

Jour 10 Du lac Son Kul à la ville de Naryn (275 km).

Autobus

Nous voyagerons du lac Son Kul à la ville de Naryn. Sur notre chemin, nous verrons de beaux paysages traverser des montagnes. Lorsque nous atteignons notre destination, nous allons faire du tourisme. Le programme à Naryn comprend: la place centrale et la mosquée, la galerie d’art (si elle est ouverte). Hébergement à l’hôtel Khan Tengri ***

Jour 11 De Naryn à Karakol.

Autobus

Ce jour nous avons un long voyage de Naryn à Karakol. Sur le chemin de Karakol, nous nous arrêterons dans le village de Kochkor pour visiter un magasin et un musée de l’artisanat. Sur le côté sud du lac Issyk Koul, nous allons visiter un canyon appelé conte de fées. Dans le canyon, il sera possible de faire de la randonnée et de prendre des photos. Cet endroit est célèbre pour ses formations de roches rouges qui sont assez inhabituelles. Après l’arrêt, le voyage continuera. À votre arrivée à Karakol, nous nous installons dans la maison d’hôtes appelée «Green Yard» et y passons une nuit.

Jour 12 De Karakol à Cholpon Ata.

Autobus

Dans la matinée, nous partons faire du tourisme à Karakol. Il comprend: la cathédrale orthodoxe, la mosquée Dungan et le complexe Przhevalskii. Ensuite, nous allons à Cholpon Ata. À Cholpon Ata, nous enregistrons à l’hôtel «Royal Beach» ou s’ils ne sont pas disponibles dans un hôtel similaire.

Jour 13 De Cholpon Ata à Bichkek.

Autobus

Sur le chemin de Bichkek, nous allons conduire du côté nord du lac. Sur le chemin de Bichkek, nous nous arrêterons pour voir la tour Burana, puis continuerons notre voyage. À Bichkek, nous irons au restaurant pour le dîner.

Jour 14 De Bichkek, Kirghizistan à Tachkent, Ouzbékistan.

Autobus

Le jour 14, nous déménageons à Tachkent, en Ouzbékistan

Jour 15 Visite de Tachkent.

Autobus

À votre arrivée à Tachkent, nous ferons un tour de la ville de Tachkent. À l’aéroport, notre chauffeur rencontre les touristes et les conduit à l’hôtel. Plus tard dans la journée qui suit l’enregistrement à l’hôtel, vous visiterez les lieux suivants: complexe architectural Khast-Imam, marché de Chorsu, places Amir Timur et Independence, musée des arts appliqués. La nuit sera passée à l’hôtel à Tachkent.

Jour 16De Tachkent à Samarcande

Autobus

Petit déjeuner tôt le matin à l’hôtel puis direction la gare pour un voyage à Samarkand. Le train «Registan» part à 7h00. À votre arrivée à Samarkand, une visite guidée vous permettra de découvrir les plus beaux sites de Samarkand. Samarkand a une riche histoire. À l’époque où Amir Timur était au pouvoir, Samarkand était une capitale de l’empire et était connue sous le nom d’Afrosiab. Le programme de visites comprend: visite de la place Registan, du mausolée Gour-Emir, de Shakhi-Zinda, de la mosquée Bibi-Khanum. La nuit est passée à l’hôtel à Samarkand.

Jour 17 Samarkand visite

Autobus

Après le petit-déjeuner, dans la matinée du 17e jour, visite du site archéologique unique et visite du musée Afrosiab. Ensuite, nous verrons l’endroit où saint Daniel a été enterré. Après cela, nous retournerons à Samarkand. À Samarkand, vous aurez du temps à consacrer à vos loisirs

Jour 18 De Samarcande à Boukhara

Autobus

La journée commence par le voyage à Boukhara. Pendant le voyage nous nous arrêtons en caravane serai appelée Rabat-i-Malik. Après cela, nous continuons notre voyage à Boukhara. À notre arrivée à Boukhara, nous nous installons à l’hôtel. Ensuite, nous quittons l’hôtel pour voir la belle Boukhara. La vieille ville est reconnue par l’UNESCO comme l’un des sites du patrimoine mondial. Nous verrons: Minaret et mosquée Kalyan, Madrassa Miri-Arab, mosquée Magoki-Attori, Abdulazizkhan, Madrassas Chor-Minor et Ulugbek, dômes commerciaux et complexe architectural Lyabi Hauz. La nuit est passée à l’hôtel à Boukhara

Jour 19Visite de Boukhara

Autobus

La deuxième journée est également consacrée aux beautés de Boukhara. La visite comprend: le mausolée de Samanids, la forteresse de l’Arche, les mausolées Chashma-Ayub et Naqshbandi, les résidences d’été de l’émir Sitorai Mokhi-Khosa. Cette résidence est unique car elle combine les styles architecturaux russe et asiatique. Après cela, les touristes auront du temps libre pour se promener et visiter les lieux qu’ils souhaitent. La nuit est passée à l’hôtel à Boukhara.

Jour 20 De Boukhara à Marie

Autobus

Se lever tôt le matin pour se rendre à la frontière ouzbek-turkmène. Passer le contrôle douanier et entrer sur le territoire du Turkménistan. Du côté turkmène, un guide attendra les touristes et les conduira d’abord à Turkmenabad pour déjeuner, puis à Mary. La visite n’est pas au programme de cette journée. À l’arrivée à Mary, installation à l’hôtel. La nuit est passée à l’hôtel.

Jour 21 Marie - Merv - Ashgabat

Autobus

Après le repas du matin, les touristes se rendent à Merv. Merv est situé à 25 kilomètres de la colonie Mary. Elle est considérée comme l’une des plus anciennes villes habitées d’Asie centrale. La ville est parfois appelée « Perle de l’Est ». Les plus grandes périodes de la cité étaient à l’époque des Achéménides et de l’empire iranien. Gayir Kala, situé sur le territoire de Merv, a une grande superficie et quatre portes qui font face au nord, au sud, à l’ouest et à l’est. Un autre spectacle intéressant à Merv est le mausolée du sultan Sanjar. Sa taille et son design donnent une impression de solidité et de puissance. Nous verrons également: Erk Kala, petits et grands Gyz Kala, Kesk Fort et autres. Après la visite, nous retournons à Mary et prenons l’avion pour Ashgabat. À Ashgabat, nous nous installons à l’hôtel et y passons une nuit.

Jour 22 Ashgabat visite

Autobus

Le programme de visites touristiques à Achgabat comprend: Nisa – Une colonie parthe datant du 3ème siècle qui avait des résidents jusqu’au 19ème siècle; l’une des plus grandes mosquées du territoire de l’Asie centrale, appelée «mosquée spirituelle»; une autre mosquée «Ertogrul Gazy»; Place de l’Indépendance; Musée national du Turkménistan – lieu incontournable pour voir un objet en or et attributs de l’âge du bronze, de l’Antiquité et du Moyen-Âge (ouvert tous les jours sauf le mardi). La nuit est passée à l’hôtel à Ashgabat

Jour 23 Ashgabat - Dashoguz - Kunya Urgench - Dashoguz - Khiva

Autobus

Prenez une heure de vol matinale pour Tashauz après le petit-déjeuner. De Tashauz à Kunya Urgench pour une visite. Les sites touristiques à Kunya Urgench incluent: Turabeg Khanum, mausolées Ibn Khadgib, Sultan Ali, Arslan et Sultan Tekesh, minaret de Kutlugh Timur. Ce minaret est le plus haut du Turkménistan. Ensuite, aller au restaurant pour le déjeuner. Après le repas, retournez à Tashauz, qui est situé près de la frontière turkmène-ouzbek. Passé le contrôle des douanes, entrez en Ouzbékistan et conduisez à Khiva. A l’enregistrement à l’hôtel à Khiva, dîner et nuit.

Jour 24 Khiva - Urgench - Tachkent

Autobus

La visite commence le matin après le petit déjeuner. Le programme comprend les lieux suivants à visiter: mausolées Ismail Khodja et Pahlavan Mahmud, tours mineures de Kalta, Mohammed Amin Khan et Mohammed Rakhimkhan Madrassas, mosquée Juma, palais Kunya-Ark et Tash-Hovli et Islam Kho Minaret. Après la visite de Khiva, retour à Tachkent avec un vol de transfert à Urgench. Installation à l’hôtel, dîner et nuit à votre arrivée à Tachkent.

Jour 25 Fin du tour

À midi, les touristes visitent l’hôtel, passent du temps à leur guise et se rendent à l’aéroport pour prendre leur vol de retour.

 

Nombre de personnesPrix par personne / USD
Hôtels au Turkménistan: Margush ou Dayanch * 3 à Mary et Grand Turkmen ou Ak Altyn * 4 à Ashgabat
Ouzbékistan Hôtels: Palais de Tashkent 4 * (Tashkent), Asie Boukhara 3 * (Boukhara), Malika Prime 3 * (Samarcande), Asie Khiva 3 * (Khiva)
25304
35002
43611
63300
83220

 

Partie du Kazakhstan:

Guide professionnel parlant anglais.

Hébergement pour six nuits

Boire de l’eau

Transport vers les lieux indiqués dans le programme du circuit. Il y aura jusqu’à trois minibus équipés de climatiseurs en fonction de la taille du groupe.

Frais d’admission

Repas selon le programme

Un billet de train d’Almaty à Chimkent

Billets de vol

Frais de traitement du visa

Support de visa

Toutes les dépenses pour les besoins personnels

Hôtel quatre étoiles Otrar à Almaty

Djambul, hôtel quatre étoiles situé dans la ville de Taraz

Guest house à Aksuu Djabagly

Turkestan, hôtel trois étoiles à Turkestan

Quatre étoiles King Hotel Astana à Astana

 

Partie Kirghize:

Guide professionnel parlant anglais

Hébergement: deux nuits à Bishkek, une nuit à Son Kul, une nuit à Naryn, une nuit à Karakol et une nuit à Cholpon Ata. Au total, il y a 6 nuits.

Boire de l’eau

Transport vers les lieux indiqués dans le tour

Frais d’admission

Repas: B – 6, L – 4, D – 5

Billets de vol

Frais de traitement du visa et du support de visa

Dépenses pour besoins personnels

Bishkek – hôtel trois sta montagnes asiatiques

Lac Issyk Kul – hôtel deux étoiles Royal Beach

Lac Son Kul – camp de yourtes

Karakol town – Maison d’hôtes Green Yard

Ville de Naryn – Hôtel trois étoiles Khan Tengri

Croisière lors d’une croisière à Issyk-Kul. Cela coûte 150 $ l’heure pour un groupe

Dans Song-Kul, vous pouvez regarder un spectacle de réglage de la yourte. Il en coûte 70 $ pour un groupe

Spectacle de fabrication de tapis offert à Kochkor. Il en coûte 60 $ pour un groupe

Jeux traditionnels comprenant l’équitation à la tour Burana. Il en coûte 50 $ pour un groupe

Spectacle folklorique au dîner à Bichkek qui coûte 100 $ pour un groupe

Jeux traditionnels comprenant l’équitation au lac Song-Kul, au coût de 100 $ pour un groupe

 

Partie Ouzbékistan:

Hébergement dans des hôtels

Petits déjeuners dans les hôtels

Transport confortable avec DVD, A / C, réfrigérateur, etc.

10-40 personnes – 1 bus

60-80 personnes – 2 bus

Un guide qui parle anglais

10-40 personnes – 1 guide

60-80 personnes – 2 guides

Chef de tour FOC

10-40 personnes – 1 accompagnateur en chambre individuelle

60-80 personnes – 2 accompagnateurs en chambre double

Admissions aux monuments mentionnés dans le programme. Mais le programme ne comprend pas les coûts supplémentaires tels que les coûts de prendre des photos ou de prendre des vidéos

Support de visa

Tous types de taxes

Frais payés pour le traitement et l’obtention du visa

Permission d’utiliser des caméras dans certains endroits

Billets d’avion internationaux

Dépenses pour besoins personnels

Déjeuner et dîner

Extras non indiqués par itinéraire

Services qui ne figurent pas dans la liste du prix du voyage

 

Partie Turkménistan

Hébergement dans des hôtels

Guide qui parle anglais

Tours et frais d’admission

Pension complète du déjeuner D.6 au déjeuner D.9

Transport confortable avec air conditionné:

Voiture 2 personnes

Minivan 3-5 pax

Midibus 6-8 pax

Bus 9-20 personnes

Transferts selon le programme

Service de portier

Support de visa

Carte d’entrée de voyage

enregistrement

Boire de l’eau – un demi-litre par personne pendant les visites

12 $ par personne – frais d’immigration

Frais d’obtention d’un visa turkmène

Visites et admissions non mentionnées dans le programme

Permission d’utiliser des caméras

Frais de vol de Mary à Ashgabat

Frais de vol de Achgabat à Dashoguz

Frais de bagages supplémentaires

Services de portier aux frontières

Performance folklorique

Dépenses pour besoins personnels

 

Paiement pour le tour:
Un prépaiement de 30 jours est requis pour cette visite. Le paiement peut être effectué sous forme de virement bancaire sur notre compte. Le montant et les coordonnées bancaires seront indiqués sur notre facture.

 

Si un client souhaite annuler la visite:
40 jours à l’avance, il y aura 0% de frais
15 jours à l’avance, 50% du prix du voyage sera facturé
7 jours à l’avance, il y aura 100% du prix du voyage

 

Laisser un commentaire

A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677

Great Silk Road Kazakhstan – Kyrgyzstan – Uzbekistan-Turkmenistan

3 stars
Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar - Turkistan - Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana - Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town...
from
0.00 $
  • Religious tours to Uzbekistan
  • Duration:25
  • Max:1people
Description

Destination:
Kazakhstan – Kyrgyzstan – Uzbekistan- and Turkmenistan

Cities: Almaty – Chimkent – Otrar – Turkistan – Aksu Djabagly NP – Taraz city – Astana – Bishkek, Son Kul Lake, Naryn Town, Karakol town, Cholpan Ata, Tashkent, Samarkand, Bukhara, Mary, Merv, Ashgabat, Dashoguz, Kunya-Urgench, Khiva, Urgench

Duration: 25 days/24 nights

Day 1 Arrival to Almaty, Kazakhstan

After arrival to Almaty airport, tourists go to check in the hotel. They have a brief break in the hotel and then go for a tour around Almaty. Sightseeing includes: State Museum of History, Republic Square, Zenkov Cathedral, Panfilov park, Zenkov Cathedral, War Memorial, Museum of Musical Instruments and other places.

Day 2 Visit to Chymbulak ski resort and Medeo damm. Flight from Almaty city to Chimkent city

In the morning of second day we have a tour to Medeo damm, that is 20 kilometers away, to see ice skating rink. After that we return to Almaty and go for sightseeing. The program includes: Old square,  Mosque, Opera House and other great places. In the evening we take a flight to Chimkent city. Instead of a flight, we can get there on a train.

Day 3 Chimkent – Otrar remains - Turkistan city

In the morning we leave Chimkent and to Turkistan city. On our way we stop to see remains of Otrar settlement and visit a museum.

Day 4 Turkistan city – Chimkent – Natural park Aksu Djabagly

In Turkistan city we visit Akhmed Yassawi Architectural Complex, located in historical center of the city. After that we leave Turkistan city, pass by Chimkent to get to Natural Part Aksu Djabagly.

Day 5 Aksu Djabagly National Park – Taraz city

When the day five begins, tourists have the opportunity to get to know the park closer. In the afternoon there will be a tour to Taraz city. On our way to Taraz city we stop by Mausoleum Aisha Bibi.

Day 6 From Taraz city to Astana

In the morning we have a tour around Taraz city. The plan for day six is to visit: State History Museum, Central square, Karakhan mosque and mausoleum.

In the evening we take a flight to Astana.

Day 7 Sightseeing in Astana

The sightseeing program in Astana includes visiting: Baiterek, Museum of the First President, Culture center, Pyramid, “Dumana”Aquarium and shopping center “Mega”.

Day 8 From Astana to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

We go to the airport to take a flight to Bishkek.

Day 9 Arrival to Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

Flight

Upon arrival to Bishkek we check in the hotel, have a short break, have breakfast and go the the Son Kul Lake. This lake is 360 kilometers away. It is situated in a highland area. People that live in that area breed sheep and horses. We will meet with local people and explore how they live. It is allowed to take photos. The night will be spent in a yurt camp.

Day 10 From Son Kul Lake to Naryn town (275 km).

Coach

We will travel from Son Kul Lake to Naryn town. On our way we will see beautiful landscapes passing by mountains. When we reach our destination, we go for sightseeing. The program in Naryn includes: Central Square and Mosque, Art Gallery (if it is open). Accommodation in the hotel Khan Tengri***

Day 11 From Naryn to Karakol

Coach

This day we have a long trip from Naryn to Karakol. On our way to Karakol we stop in Kochkor village to visit – a shop and a Museum of Handicraft. On the south side of the Lake Issyk Kul we will visit a canyon called Fairy tale. In the canyon there will be opportunity for hiking and taking pictures. This place is famous for its red rock formations that are quite unusual. After the stop the travel will continue. Upon arrival to Karakol, we settle in the guesthouse called “Green Yard” and stay there for a night.

Day 12 From Karakol to Cholpon Ata

Coach

In the morning we go for sightseeing in Karakol. It includes: Orthodox Cathedral, Dungan Mosque and Przhevalskii Complex. Then we go to Cholpon Ata. In Cholpon Ata we check in “Royal Beach” hotel or if not available in the similar hotel.

Day 13 From Cholpon Ata to Bishkek

Coach

On the way to Bishkek, we will drive from the North side of the lake. On the way to Bishkek, we will stop to see Burana Tower and then continue our trip. In Bishkek we will go to a restaurant for dinner.

Day 14 From Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan to Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Coach

On day 14 we move to Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Day 15 Tashkent sightseeing

Coach

Upon arrival to Tashkent, we will have a tour around Tashkent city. In the airport our driver meets tourists and drives them to the hotel. Later that day after hotel check in you will have a tour and visit the following places: Khast-Imam Architectural Complex, Chorsu market, Amir Timur and Independence Squares, Museum of Applied Arts. The night will be spent in the hotel in Tashkent.

Day 16 From Tashkent to Samarkand

Coach

Breakfast early in the morning in the hotel and then heading to the railway station for a trip to Samarkand. The train “Registan” departs at 7:00 am. Upon arrival to Samarkand there is a guided tour to enjoy finest sites of Samarkand. Samarkand has rich history. At times of Amir Timur’s ruling, Samarkand was a capital of the empire and was known as Afrosiab. Sightseeing program includes: visiting Registan Square, Mausoleum Gur-Emir, Shakhi-Zinda, Mosque Bibi-Khanum. The night is spent in the hotel in Samarkand.

Day 17 Samarkand sightseeing

Coach

After breakfast in the morning of day 17, we will have a trip to the unique archeological place and visit Afrosiab museum. Then we will see the place where Saint Daniel was buried. After that we will go back to Samarkand. In Samarkand there will be some time to spend on your own

Day 18 From Samarkand to Bukhara

Coach

The day begins with the trip to Bukhara. During the trip we stop by caravan serai called Rabat-i-Malik. After that we continue our trip to Bukhara. Upon arrival to Bukhara, we check in the hotel. Then we leave the hotel to see beautiful Bukhara. The old part of the city is recognized by UNESCO to one of the World Heritage Sites. We will see: Minaret and Mosque Kalyan, Madrassa Miri-Arab, Mosque Magoki-Attori, Abdulazizkhan, Chor-Minor and Ulugbek Madrassas, trade domes and Architectural Complex Lyabi Hauz. The night is spent in the hotel in Bukhara

Day 19 Bukhara sightseeing

Coach

Day two is also dedicated to the beauties of Bukhara. Sightseeing includes: Mausoleum of Samanids, Ark Fortress, Chashma-Ayub and Naqshbandi Mausoleums, summer residences of  Sitorai Mokhi-Khosa Emir. This residence is unique because it combines Russian and Asian architectural styles. After that, tourists will have free time to walk around and visit places they want. The night is spent in the hotel in Bukhara.

Day 20 From Bukhara to Mary

Coach

Wake up early in the morning to get to the Uzbek-Turkmen border. Passing customs control and entering the territory of Turkmenistan. On Turkmen side a guide will be waiting for the tourists and will take them to first to Turkmenabad to have lunch and then to Mary settlement. Sightseeing is not in the program for this day. Upon arrival to Mary, hotel check-in. The night is spent in the hotel.

Day 21 Mary - Merv - Ashgabat

Coach

After morning meal tourists have a trip to Merv. Merv is located 25 kilometers away from Mary settlement. It is considered to be one of the oldest inhabited Central Asian cities. The city is sometimes called ‘Pearl of East’. The citie’s greatest periods were at the time of Achaemenids and Iranian Empire. Gayir Kala that is on the territory of Merv, has a big area and has four gates that face North, South, West and East. Another interesting sight in Merv is Mausoleum of Sultan Sanjar. Its size and design gives impression of solidity and power. We will also see: Erk Kala, Small and Large Gyz Kala, Kesk Fort and others. After sightseeing we return back to Mary and take a flight to Ashgabat. In Ashgabat we check in the hotel and stay there for a night.

Day 22 Ashgabat sightseeing

Coach

Sightseeing program in Ashgabat includes: Nisa – Parthian settlement that dates back to 3rd century that had residents up until 19th century; one of the biggest mosques on the territory of Central Asia, called “Spiritual Mosque”; another mosque “Ertogrul Gazy”; Independence Square; Turkmenistan National Museum – the place to see object made of gold and attributes of Bronze Age, Antiquity and Middle age (open every day except Tuesdays). The night is spent in the hotel in Ashgabat

Day 23 Ashgabat - Dashoguz - Kunya Urgench - Dashoguz - Khiva

Coach

Take one hour morning flight to Tashauz after breakfast. From Tashauz to Kunya Urgench for a tour. Sightseeing in Kunya Urgench include: Turabeg Khanum, Ibn Khadgib, Sultan Ali, Arslan and Sultan Tekesh Mausoleums, Kutlugh Timur Minaret. This minaret is the highest one in Turkmenistan. Then going to a restaurant for lunch. After the meal, return to Tashauz, which is located near Turkmen-Uzbek border. Passing customs control, enter Uzbekistan and drive to Khiva. In Khiva hotel check-in, dinner and a night sleep.

Day 24 Khiva - Urgench - Tashkent

Coach

Sightseeing starts in the morning after breakfast. The program has the following places to visit: Ismail Khodja and Pahlavan Mahmud Mausoleums, Kalta Minor Tower, Mohammed Amin Khan and Mohammed Rakhimkhan Madrassas, Juma Mosque, Kunya-Ark and Tash-Hovli Palaces, Islam Khoja Minaret. After Khiva tour, there is a flight back to Tashkent with a transfer flight in Urgench. Hotel check-in and dinner and a night sleep upon arrival to Tashkent.

Day 25 End of the tour

At a midday tourists check out the hotel, spend some time on their own and go to the airport to take a flight back home.

Price
Persons Price is per person/ in USD
Turkmenistan hotels: Margush or Dayanch *3 in Mary & Grand Turkmen or Ak Altyn*4 in Ashgabat
Uzbekistan hotels: Tashkent Palace 4* (Tashkent), Asia Bukhara 3*(Bukhara), Malika Prime 3* (Samarkand), Asia Khiva 3* (Khiva)
2 5304
3 5002
4 3611
6 3300
8 3220

Kazakhstan part:

  • Professional English speaking guide.
  • Accommodation for six nights
  • Drinking water
  • Transport to the places listed in the tour program. There will be up to three mini buses with air conditioners depending on the size of the group.
  • Admission fees
  • Meals according to the program
  • A train ticket from Almaty to Chimkent

  • Flight tickets
  • Fees for processing visa
  • Visa support
  • All the expenses for personal needs

  • Four star hotel Otrar in Almaty
  • Four star hotel Djambul in Taraz city
  • Guest house in Aksuu Djabagly
  • Three star hotel Turkestan in Turkestan city
  • Four star King Hotel Astana in Astana

Kyrgyzstan part:

  • Professional guide who speaks English
  • Accommodation: two nights in Bishkek, one night in Son Kul, one night in Naryn, one night in Karakol and one night in Cholpon Ata. In total there are 6 nights.
  • Drinking water
  • Transport to the places indicated in the tour
  • Admission fee
  • Meal: B – 6, L – 4, D – 5

  • Flight tickets
  • Fees for processing visa and Visa support
  • Expenses for personal needs

  • Bishkek – three sta Asia mountains hotel
  • Issyk Kul lake – two star Royal Beach Hotel
  • Son Kul lake – yurt camp
  • Karakol town – Green Yard guesthouse
  • Naryn town – three star Khan Tengri Hotel

  • Cruise on a boat cruise when at Issyk-Kul. It costs  $150 an hour for a group
  •  In Song-Kul you can watch a Yurt setting show. It costs $70 for a group
  • Carpet making show offered in Kochkor. It costs $60 for one group
  • Traditional games that include horse riding by Burana Tower. It costs $50 for a group
  • Folk performance at dinner in Bishkek that costs $100 for a group
  • Traditional games that include horse riding it Song-Kul Lake, costing $100 for a group

Uzbekistan part:

  • Accommodation in hotels
  • Breakfasts at hotels
  • Comfortable transportation with DVD, A/C, refrigerator, etc.
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Bus
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Buses
  • A guide who speaks English
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Guide
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Guides
  • Tour leader FOC
  • 10-40 pax – 1 Tour Leader in Single Room
  • 60-80 pax – 2 Tour Leaders in Double Room
  • Admissions to the monuments mentioned in the program. But the program doesn’t include extra costs such as costs of taking photos or shooting video
  • Visa support
  • All types of taxes

  • Fees paid for processing and getting visa
  • Allowance to take use cameras in some places
  • International air tickets
  • Expenses for personal needs
  • Lunch and Dinner
  • Extras not shown per itinerary
  • Services that are not in the list of the tour price

Turkmenistan part

  • Accommodation in hotels
  • Guide who speaks English
  • Tours and admission fees
  • Full Board fm Lunch D.6 till Lunch D.9
  • Comfortable transportation with air conditioning:
  • Car 2 pax
  • Minivan 3-5 pax
  • Midibus 6-8 pax
  • Bus 9-20 pax
  • Transfers according to the program
  • Hotel porter’s service
  • Visa support
  • Travel entry pass
  • Registration
  • Drinking water – half a liter for each person during tours

  • $12 per person – Immigration fee
  • Fees for getting Turkmen visa
  • Tours and admissions not stated in the tour program
  • Allowance to use cameras
  • Flight costs from Mary to Ashgabat
  • Flight costs from Ashgabat to Dashoguz
  • Fees for extra luggage
  • Services of porter’s service at borders
  • Folk Performance
  • Expenses for personal needs

Payment for the tour:

30 day prepayment is required for this tour. The payment can be done in form of bank transfer to our account. Amount and bank details will be stated in our invoice.

If a customer wants to cancel the tour:

  • 40 days in advance, there will be 0% charge
  • 15 days in advance, there will be 50% charge of the price of tour
  • 7 days in advance, there will be 100% of the price of tour

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Related accommodations
A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677