Tour étonnants en Géorgie

3 étoiles
Tbilisi, Kakheti, Signagi, Bodbe, Kvareli, Mtskheta, Gori, Uplistsikhe, Kutaisi, Batumi, Tbilisi
à partir de
280.00 $
  • Excursions
  • Durée: 7 days / 6 nights
  • Max:15people
La description

La description
Itinéraire: TbilissiKakhétiSignagiBodbeKvaréliMtskhetaGoriUplistsikheKoutaïssiBatumiTbilissi
Durée: 7 jours / 6 nuits
Coût du circuit: 280 $
Le coût de la visite avec une chambre double à l’hôtel 3 * 280 $ par personne.
Supplément pour hébergement individuel 125
Groupe minimum: 15 personnes
 

Jour 1

Arrivée à Tbilissi. Transfert à l’hôtel, hébergement. temps libre. Nuit à l’hôtel à Tbilissi.

Jour 2

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Visite guidée à pied du vieux Tbilissi: vieille ville, bains de soufre de Tiflis, cascade de la gorge Inzhirovy, région de Shardeni, pont de la Paix, ascension du téléphérique menant à la forteresse de Narikala. Connaissance de l’infrastructure touristique de la ville. Un tour de l’hôtel. Ensuite, un dîner de bienvenue au restaurant avec spectacle folklorique danses et chants géorgiens. (Le dîner est inclus dans le prix). Le transfert de / vers le restaurant à l’hôtel est inclus. Nuit à l’hôtel à Tbilissi.

Jour 3

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Départ pour la partie orientale de la Géorgie – Kakheti – la localité de la vigne, berceau du vin géorgien. Arrivée à Signagi, visite de la ville. Inspection des hôtels. Visitez le couvent de Bodbe. Départ dans la ville de Kvareli. Visiter les célèbres vins de l’usine Kindzmarauli. dégustation de 4 types de vin (la dégustation est gratuite). Plus loin, départ pour le village de Gavazi, visite de l’ancienne cave à vin paysanne et dégustation du vin kakhétien. L’hôtesse de la maison nous préparera un festin avec de délicieux plats faits maison et le propriétaire révélera le secret de la préparation de ce shish kebab géorgien. La fête se déroulera dans une atmosphère traditionnelle spirituelle avec des toasts géorgiens et une sélection de vin maison préparé à la tête de Tamada. (Le dîner est inclus dans le coût). Retour à Tbilissi. Nuit à l’hôtel à Tbilissi.

Jour 4

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Départ pour la partie occidentale de la Géorgie. Mtskheta (seconde Jérusalem) est la plus ancienne et très belle ville. Visiter des sites du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO – le monastère de Jvari (VIe siècle) et la cathédrale Svetitskhoveli (XIe s.), Où est conservé le chiton de Jésus-Christ. Continuation de la route vers la ville de Gori. où nous allons examiner le musée de Staline et sa maison. Visiter la ville troglodyte Uplistsikhe (II millénaire av. J.-C.) La ville a été fondée 2000 ans avant Vardzia et 1500 ans plus tôt. D. Gareji, fondée dans la seconde moitié du II millénaire av. monument brillant, la culture matérielle des Géorgiens, une page – écrite sur une pierre de l’histoire. Venir à Kutaisi. Nuit à l’hôtel Argo Palace 3 * à Kutaisi. Dîner (inclus dans le prix).

Jour 5

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Départ pour Batumi. La plus célèbre station balnéaire de la mer Noire en Géorgie. Visite à pied à Batoumi. Connaissance de l’infrastructure touristique de la ville. Retour à Koutaïssi. Nuit à l’hôtel Argo Paiace 3 * à Kutaisi. Dîner (inclus dans le prix).

Jour 6

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Visite guidée de Kutaisi. Visite des sites du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO Le monastère de Bagrati, le monastère et l’Académie Gelati, fondés par le grand roi géorgien David IV, bâtisseur. nouvelle visite à la grotte de Prométhée. (facultatif) pour des frais supplémentaires. frais 8 $ / personne. Une grotte incroyablement belle avec d’énormes salles remplies de couleurs différentes, un spectacle au laser, d’incroyables types de stalactites et de stalagmites fabriqués par la nature – vous pouvez voir tout cela de vos propres yeux après avoir visité ce lieu merveilleux. Retour à Tbilissi. Visite au marché principal de la ville. Ici, vous aurez la possibilité d’acheter des produits géorgiens naturels auprès de vrais agriculteurs et agricultrices: churchkhela, noix, fruits séchés, fromages, épices, miel, confiture maison, etc. Nuit à l’hôtel à Tbilissi.

Jour 7

Petit déjeuner à l’hôtel. Transfert à l’aéroport de Tbilissi. Retour à la maison.

 -Réunion et départ pour l’aéroport.

 -Hébergement en hôtel 3 * à Tbilissi Petit-déjeuner.

 -Hébergement à l’hôtel 3 * à Kutaisi pour le petit-déjeuner et le dîner.

 -Essais viticole

 -Dîner dans le village de Gavazi

 – Guide accompagnant le programme.

 -Service de transport.

 -Billets d’entrée: la grotte d’Uplistsikhe, téléphérique à Tbilissi

Billets d’avion.

Assurance.

Aditionellement.

Déjeuner: 6-7 $.

Dîner: 8-10 $.

Laisser un commentaire

A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677

Amazing tours to Georgia

3 stars
Tbilisi, Kakheti, Signagi, Bodbe, Kvareli, Mtskheta, Gori, Uplistsikhe, Kutaisi, Batumi, Tbilisi
from
0.00 $
  • Excursion tours
  • Duration: 7 days / 6 nights
  • Max:1people
Description

Route: Tbilisi-Kakheti-Signagi-Bodbe-Kvareli-Mtskheta-Gori-Uplistsikhe-Kutaisi-Batumi-Tbilisi

Duration: 7 days / 6 nights

Cost of the tour: 280 $

Minimum group: 15 people

Tour Dates: 03/05/2018

Program

День 1

Arrival in Tbilisi. Transfer to the hotel, accommodation. free time. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 2

Breakfast in the hotel. Sightseeing walking tour around Old Tbilisi: old town, Tiflis sulfur baths area, waterfall in Inzhirovy gorge, Shardeni region, Peace bridge, climbing the cable car to the Narikala fortress. Acquaintance with the tourist infrastructure of the city. A tour of the hotel. Next, a welcome dinner in the restaurant with folklore show Georgian dances and songs. (Dinner is included in the price). Transfer to / from the restaurant to the hotel is included. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 3

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to the eastern part of Georgia – Kakheti – the locality of the vine, the birthplace of Georgian wine. Arrival in Signagi, City tour. Inspection of hotels. Visit the Bodbe convent. Departure in the city of Kvareli. Visiting the famous wines of the Kindzmarauli factory. tasting of 4 kinds of wine (wine tasting is free). Further Departure to the village of Gavazi, visit the ancient peasant wine cellar and tasting the Kakhetian wine. The hostess of the house will cover us a feast with delicious home-made dishes, and the owner will reveal the secret of preparing this Georgian shish kebab. The feast will be held in a spiritual traditional atmosphere with Georgian toasts and selected home-cooked wine at the head of Tamada. (Dinner is included in the cost). Return to Tbilisi. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 4

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to the Western part of Georgia. Mtskheta (Second Jerusalem) is the oldest, very beautiful city. Visiting UNESCO World Heritage Sites – Jvari Monastery (6th c.) And Svetitskhoveli Cathedral (11th c.), Where the chiton of Jesus Christ is kept. Continuation of the road to the city of Gori. where we will examine the museum of Stalin and his home. Visiting the cave city Uplistsikhe (II millennium BC) As a settlement, the city arose 2000 years before Vardzia and 1500 years earlier D. Gareji, it was founded in the second half of II millennium BC, is a treasure of the Georgian people, a brilliant monument , the material culture of Georgians, a page – written on a stone of history. Coming to Kutaisi. Overnight at the hotel Argo palace 3 * in Kutaisi. Dinner (included in the price).

День 5

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to Batumi. The most famous Black Sea resort of Georgia. Walking tour in Batumi. Acquaintance with the tourist infrastructure of the city. Return to Kutaisi. Overnight at the Argo Paiace 3 * hotel in Kutaisi. Dinner (included in the price).

День 6

Breakfast in the hotel. Sightseeing tour of Kutaisi. Visit to UNESCO World Heritage Sites The Bagrati Monastery, the monastery and the Gelati Academy, founded by the great Georgian king David IV, the builder. further visit to the Prometheus cave. (optional) for extra charge. fee 8 $ / person. An incredibly beautiful cave with huge halls that are poured with different colors, a laser show, amazing kinds of stalactites and stalagmites that nature itself made – you can see all this with your own eyes, having visited this wonderful place. Return to Tbilisi. Visit to the main market of the city. Here you will have the opportunity to purchase natural Georgian products from real farmers and farmers: churchkhela, nuts, dried fruits, cheeses, spices, honey, homemade jam, etc. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 7

Breakfast in the hotel. Transfer to Tbilisi airport. Homecoming.

 

The cost of the tour with a double room in the hotel 3 * 280 $ per person.
Supplement for single accommodation $ 125

 

 -Getting and seeing off to the airport.

-Accommodation in 3 * hotel  in  Tbilisi  Breakfast.

-Accommodation in the hotel 3 * in Kutaisi breakfast and dinner.

-Testing wine.

-Greetings in the restaurant

-Dinner in the village of Gavazi

– Guide accompanying the program.

-Transport service.

-Input tickets: Uplistsikhe cave town, cable car in Tbilisi

Air travel.

Insurance.

Additionally.

 Lunch: 6-7 $.

Dinner: 8-10 $.

Leave a Reply

Related accommodations
A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677