格魯吉亞的驚人之旅

3 明星
Tbilisi, Kakheti, Signagi, Bodbe, Kvareli, Mtskheta, Gori, Uplistsikhe, Kutaisi, Batumi, Tbilisi

0.00 $
  • 遊覽之旅
  • 持續時間: 7 days / 6 nights
  • 馬克斯:1people
描述

描述
路線第比利斯 –  KakhetiSignagiBodbeKvareliMtskhetaGoriUplistsikheKutaisiBatumiTbilisi

 持續時間:7/ 6

 旅遊費用:280美元

旅遊費用在酒店的雙人間3 * 280 $每人。

單人住宿補貼125美元

 最低團體:15

Day 1

抵達第比利斯。轉移到酒店,住宿。空閒時間。在第比利斯的酒店過夜。

Day 2

在酒店享用早餐。老第比利斯周圍的觀光步行遊:老城區,Tiflis硫磺浴區,Inzhirovy峽谷的瀑布,Shardeni地區,和平橋,攀登纜車到Narikala堡壘。熟悉城市的旅遊基礎設施。參觀酒店。接下來在餐廳享用歡迎晚宴欣賞格魯吉亞舞蹈和歌曲。 晚餐包含在房價。包括往返餐廳和酒店的接送服務。在第比利斯的酒店過夜

Day 3

在酒店享用早餐。出發前往佐治亞州東部卡赫季(Kakheti葡萄園的所在地,格魯吉亞葡萄酒的發源地。抵達Signagi城市觀光。檢查酒店。參觀Bodbe修道院。在Kvareli市出發。參觀Kindzmarauli工廠的著名葡萄酒。品4種葡萄酒嚐葡萄酒是免費的。進一步前往Gavazi參觀古老的農民酒窖並品Kakhetian葡萄酒。房子的女主人將為我們提供美味的自製菜餚店主將揭示準備格魯吉亞烤羊肉串的秘訣。盛宴將在精神傳統的氛圍中舉行格魯吉亞的吐司和塔瑪達頭部精選的自釀葡萄酒。 晚餐包含在費用中。回到第比利斯。在第比利斯的酒店過夜。

Day 4

在酒店享用早餐。出發前往佐治亞州西部。姆茨赫塔(耶路撒冷第二)是最古老,最美麗的城市。參觀聯合國教科文組織世界遺 –  Jvari修道院6世紀Svetitskhoveli大教堂11世紀),耶穌基督的chiton被保留。延續通往哥里市的道路。我們將在哪裡檢查斯大林博物館和他的家。參觀洞穴城市Uplistsikhe公元前二千年作為一個定居點這個城市在Vardzia1500年前出現了2000D. Gareji它建立於公元前二千年的下半年是格魯吉亞人民的寶藏輝煌的紀念碑格魯吉亞人的物質文化一頁寫在歷史的石頭上。來到庫塔伊西。在庫塔伊西的Argo宮殿3 *酒店過夜。晚餐包含在價格中

Day 5

在酒店享用早餐。出發前往巴統。格魯吉亞最著名的黑海度假勝地。在巴統徒步旅行。熟悉城市的旅遊基礎設施。回到庫塔伊西。在庫塔伊西的Argo Paiace 3 *酒店過夜。晚餐包含在價格中

Day 6

在酒店享用早餐。庫塔伊西觀光旅遊。參觀聯合國教科文組織世界遺產巴格拉特修道院,修道院和格拉提學院,由偉大的格魯吉亞國王大衛四世建造。進一步參觀普羅米修斯洞穴。 可選額外收費。費用8美元/人。一個令人難以置信的美麗洞穴巨大的大廳傾瀉著不同的顏色激光錶演大自然造成的各種鐘乳石和石筍你可以親眼看到這一切參觀了這個美妙的地方。回到第比利斯。參觀城市的主要市場。在這裡您將有機會從真正的農民和農民那裡購買天然的格魯吉亞產品churchkhela堅果乾果奶酪香料蜂蜜自製果醬等。在第比利斯的酒店過夜。

Day 7

在酒店享用早餐。轉移到第比利斯機場。似水流年。

 


會議和前往機場。
在第比利斯的3 *酒店住宿。
在庫塔伊西的酒店3 *住宿和晚餐。
葡萄酒測試
 –  Gavazi村的晚餐
 隨附計劃的指南。
 運輸服務。
 輸入門票:Uplistsikhe洞穴鎮,第比利斯的纜車


機票。
保險。
另外。
午餐:6-7 $
晚餐8-10美元。

 

发表评论

A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677

Amazing tours to Georgia

3 stars
Tbilisi, Kakheti, Signagi, Bodbe, Kvareli, Mtskheta, Gori, Uplistsikhe, Kutaisi, Batumi, Tbilisi
from
0.00 $
  • Excursion tours
  • Duration: 7 days / 6 nights
  • Max:1people
Description

Route: Tbilisi-Kakheti-Signagi-Bodbe-Kvareli-Mtskheta-Gori-Uplistsikhe-Kutaisi-Batumi-Tbilisi

Duration: 7 days / 6 nights

Cost of the tour: 280 $

Minimum group: 15 people

Tour Dates: 03/05/2018

Program

День 1

Arrival in Tbilisi. Transfer to the hotel, accommodation. free time. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 2

Breakfast in the hotel. Sightseeing walking tour around Old Tbilisi: old town, Tiflis sulfur baths area, waterfall in Inzhirovy gorge, Shardeni region, Peace bridge, climbing the cable car to the Narikala fortress. Acquaintance with the tourist infrastructure of the city. A tour of the hotel. Next, a welcome dinner in the restaurant with folklore show Georgian dances and songs. (Dinner is included in the price). Transfer to / from the restaurant to the hotel is included. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 3

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to the eastern part of Georgia – Kakheti – the locality of the vine, the birthplace of Georgian wine. Arrival in Signagi, City tour. Inspection of hotels. Visit the Bodbe convent. Departure in the city of Kvareli. Visiting the famous wines of the Kindzmarauli factory. tasting of 4 kinds of wine (wine tasting is free). Further Departure to the village of Gavazi, visit the ancient peasant wine cellar and tasting the Kakhetian wine. The hostess of the house will cover us a feast with delicious home-made dishes, and the owner will reveal the secret of preparing this Georgian shish kebab. The feast will be held in a spiritual traditional atmosphere with Georgian toasts and selected home-cooked wine at the head of Tamada. (Dinner is included in the cost). Return to Tbilisi. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 4

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to the Western part of Georgia. Mtskheta (Second Jerusalem) is the oldest, very beautiful city. Visiting UNESCO World Heritage Sites – Jvari Monastery (6th c.) And Svetitskhoveli Cathedral (11th c.), Where the chiton of Jesus Christ is kept. Continuation of the road to the city of Gori. where we will examine the museum of Stalin and his home. Visiting the cave city Uplistsikhe (II millennium BC) As a settlement, the city arose 2000 years before Vardzia and 1500 years earlier D. Gareji, it was founded in the second half of II millennium BC, is a treasure of the Georgian people, a brilliant monument , the material culture of Georgians, a page – written on a stone of history. Coming to Kutaisi. Overnight at the hotel Argo palace 3 * in Kutaisi. Dinner (included in the price).

День 5

Breakfast in the hotel. Departure to Batumi. The most famous Black Sea resort of Georgia. Walking tour in Batumi. Acquaintance with the tourist infrastructure of the city. Return to Kutaisi. Overnight at the Argo Paiace 3 * hotel in Kutaisi. Dinner (included in the price).

День 6

Breakfast in the hotel. Sightseeing tour of Kutaisi. Visit to UNESCO World Heritage Sites The Bagrati Monastery, the monastery and the Gelati Academy, founded by the great Georgian king David IV, the builder. further visit to the Prometheus cave. (optional) for extra charge. fee 8 $ / person. An incredibly beautiful cave with huge halls that are poured with different colors, a laser show, amazing kinds of stalactites and stalagmites that nature itself made – you can see all this with your own eyes, having visited this wonderful place. Return to Tbilisi. Visit to the main market of the city. Here you will have the opportunity to purchase natural Georgian products from real farmers and farmers: churchkhela, nuts, dried fruits, cheeses, spices, honey, homemade jam, etc. Overnight at hotel in Tbilisi.

День 7

Breakfast in the hotel. Transfer to Tbilisi airport. Homecoming.

 

The cost of the tour with a double room in the hotel 3 * 280 $ per person.
Supplement for single accommodation $ 125

 

 -Getting and seeing off to the airport.

-Accommodation in 3 * hotel  in  Tbilisi  Breakfast.

-Accommodation in the hotel 3 * in Kutaisi breakfast and dinner.

-Testing wine.

-Greetings in the restaurant

-Dinner in the village of Gavazi

– Guide accompanying the program.

-Transport service.

-Input tickets: Uplistsikhe cave town, cable car in Tbilisi

Air travel.

Insurance.

Additionally.

 Lunch: 6-7 $.

Dinner: 8-10 $.

Leave a Reply

Related accommodations
A Dell UltraSharp monitor

Elite Tours

Travel in Uzbekistan and Central Asia ➥ ☎ +(99878)150-66-77 Buy a tour from a leading travel agency ⭐Elite Tours ⭐ ✅Best prices ✈Large selection of toursе
77 Bobur street
Phone: +998781506677